FCA EMEA 
Corso Agnelli, 200 – 10135 Torino (Italy)
Tel. +39 011.0038918
Fax +39 011.0038911
pressoffice@fcagroup.com

 

 

Maria Conti
Maria Conti

Alfa Romeo Brand Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0044310
maria.conti@fcagroup.com

Marco Pontida
Marco Pontida

Press Officer Alfa Romeo Brand EMEA
+39 011.0042188
marco.pontida@fcagroup.com


Luna Brozzi
Luna Brozzi

Press Officer Alfa Romeo Brand EMEA
+39 011.0044933
luna.brozzi@fcagroup.com


Silvia Cassani
Silvia Cassani

Fiat Brand Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0036352
silvia.cassani@fcagroup.com


Cristina Micheli
Simona Marchetto

Press Officer Fiat Brand EMEA
+39 011.0036362
cristina.micheli@fcagroup.com


Francesca Montini
Francesca Montini

Jeep Brand Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0032672
francesca.montini@fcagroup.com


Giorgia Bazurli
Giorgia Bazurli

Press Officer Jeep Brand EMEA
+39 011.0044623
giorgia.bazurli@fcagroup.com


Simona Marchetto
Simona Marchetto

Press Officer Jeep Brand EMEA
+39 06.48889259
simona.marchetto@fcagroup.com


Simona Magnarelli
Maria Conti

Fiat Professional, Lancia and Mopar Brands Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0038912
simona.magnarelli@fcagroup.com


Alice Marongiu
Alice Marongiu

Press Officer Fiat Professional,
Lancia and Mopar Brands EMEA
+39 011.0047164
alice.marongiu@fcagroup.com


Giorgio Gianuzzi
Giorgio Gianuzzi

Abarth Brand Press Office EMEA
+39 011.0038926
giorgio.gianuzzi@fcagroup.com


Davide D'Amico
Alice Marongiu

PR Manager Fleet & Business EMEA Region
PR Manager FCA Italy
+39 011.0044178
davide.damico1@fcagroup.com


Marco Belletti
Marco Belletti

Press Office EMEA Institutional Communications,
Business Development and FCA Bank
+39 011.0062313 – 35593
marco.belletti@fcagroup.com


Umberto Fabrizio Hardouin
Umberto F. Hardouin

Press Office Heritage and Classic Cars,
Importers and Extra Europe Markets
+39 011.0038909 
umberto.hardouin@fcagroup.com


Andrea Pallard

Andrea Pallard

Press Events and Services EMEA
+39 011.0030675  
andrea.pallard@fcagroup.com


Massimo De Micheli
Massimo De Micheli 

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Technical Support & Customer Care
+39 011.0035991 
massimo.demicheli@fcagroup.com


Marialisa Parrotta

Marialisa Parrotta

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Events
+39 011.0039555  
marialisa.parrotta@fcagroup.com


Flavia Muratori

Flavia Muratori

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Events
+39 011.0044482  
flavia.muratori@fcagroup.com


Paola Gandolfo

Paola Gandolfo

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Events
+39 011.0038925
paola.gandolfo@fcagroup.com


Eleonora Pagliasso
Eleonora Pagliasso 

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Events/Media Front Desk
+39 011.0038918 
eleonora.pagliasso@fcagroup.com



Luca Vernoli

Luca Vernoli

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Service & Contents 
+39 011.0033143 
luca.vernoli@fcagroup.com


Federica Lazzarin

Franco Daria

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Service & Contents
+39 011.0033383
federica.lazzarin@fcagroup.com


Franco Daria
Franco Daria 

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Service & Contents 
+39 011.0038903
franco.daria@fcagroup.com


Andrea Gualano

Andrea Gualano 

Press Events and Services EMEA
Press Service & Contents 
+39 011.0036921 
andrea.gualano@fcagroup.com

Latest Videos

Advanced Search

Search...

From
To
Search