Sign up for the newsletter

Sign up for the FCA Press Newsletter and stay updated on all the news.

EMEA Communications Staff

Andrea Pallard

Andrea Pallard

Head of Communications
+39 011.0030675
andrea.pallard@fcagroup.com

Claudio D'Amico

Claudio D'Amico

Corporate & Institutional Communications
+39 011.0039249
claudio.damico@fcagroup.com

 

Marco Belletti

Marco Belletti

e-Mobility Communications
Corporate & Institutional Communications  
+39 011.0035593
marco.belletti@fcagroup.com

Massimo De Micheli

Massimo De Micheli

Technical Communications   
+39 011.0035991
massimo.demicheli@fcagroup.com

Simona Magnarelli

Simona Magnarelli

Fiat Professional, Lancia, Mopar Brands Communications
Business Center Italy Communications
Fleet and Business Communications
+39 011.0038912 
simona.magnarelli@fcagroup.com

Francesca Caglioti

Francesca Caglioti

Francesca Caglioti
Fiat Professional Brand Communications
+39 0110035425
francesca.caglioti@fcagroup.com

Alessandro Nardizzi

Alessandro Nardizzi

Alfa Romeo Brand Communications
+39 011.0037727 
alessandro.nardizzi@fcagroup.com

Marco Pontida

Marco Pontida

Alfa Romeo Brand Communications
+39 011.0042188
marco.pontida@fcagroup.com

Marialisa Parrotta

Marialisa Parrotta

Alfa Romeo Brand Communications
+39 011.0039555  
marialisa.parrotta@fcagroup.com

Vittorio Ferraro

Vittorio Ferraro

Jeep Brand EMEA Press Officer
+39 011.0041684 
vittorio.ferraro@fcagroup.com

Aurora Benzi

Aurora Benzi

Jeep Brand Communications
+39 011.0039555  
marialisa.parrotta@fcagroup.com

Simona Marchetto

Simona Marchetto

Jeep Brand Communications
+39 06.48889259 
simona.marchetto@fcagroup.com

Eleonora Pagliasso

Eleonora Pagliasso

Business Center Italy Communications
+39 011.0038918 
eleonora.pagliasso@fcagroup.com

Andrea Gualano

Andrea Gualano

Business Center Italy Communications
Fleet & Business Communications
+39 011.0036921
andrea.gualano@fcagroup.com

 

 

Danilo Coglianese

Danilo Coglianese

Fiat and Abarth Brands Communications
+39 011.0030883
danilo.coglianese@fcagroup.com

Silvia Cassani

Silvia Cassani

Fiat Brand Communications
Design Communications
+39 011.0036352
silvia.cassani@fcagroup.com

Diana Ghisolfi

Diana Ghisolfi

Fiat Brand Communications
+39 011.0044052
diana.ghisolfi@fcagroup.com

Federica Semeria

Federica Semeria

Abarth Brand Communications
+39 011.0034313
federica.semeria@fcagroup.com

Valentina Lugli

Valentina Lugli

FCA Bank and Leasys HQ Communications
+39 011.0030743
valentina.lugli@fcagroup.com

Leonardo Umbrella

Leonardo Umbrella

FCA Bank and Leasys HQ Communications
+39 011.0064612
leonardo.umbrella@fcagroup.com

Umberto Fabrizio Hardouin

Umberto Fabrizio Hardouin

Heritage and Classic Cars Communications
+39 011.0038909
umberto.hardouin@fcagroup.com

Maria Teresa Beccio

Maria Teresa Beccio

Press Cars Management
+39 011.0035005 
mt.beccio@fcagroup.com

Andrea Costanzo

Andrea Costanzo

Press Cars Management
+39 011.0041906
andreamarco.costanzo@fcagroup.com